Hikes are subject to change . 

Non-members are strongly encouraged to call the hike leader at the phone number listed for the hike you are interested in going on.

See the tab, OTHER INFO, for more information about our hikes, including a description of abbreviations.

rptScheduledhikeReport

Easy Hike #
HikeName Hike Leader's
Meeting Place

Hard Length
HikeRating Comments Phone
Suggested $

Thursday, May 9, 2019

H 156
Point Lookout-Greenway Bike Trail 219-873-5206 CIA

7.5
miles Moderate $3

E 9
Buffalo Creek 808-6267 ING

7
miles Moderate $2

Monday, May 13, 2019

H 65
Art Loeb - Pilot Mountain 201-953-6316 PRS

5
miles Strenuous $2

E 71
Ravencliff Falls Overlook 696-2008 FM

4.5
miles Easy/Moderate $3

Thursday, May 16, 2019

H 51
MTS - Case Camp - Seniard Ridge MTS 216-2360 PRS

7.4
miles Moderate/Strenuous $2

E 7
Big Creek Trail 808-6267 MRCVS

6
miles Moderate $2

Monday, May 20, 2019

H 55
Pisgah Ridge - Bucksprings MTS Challenge 216-1582 PRS

7.7
miles Moderate $2

E 33
Green River - Long Ridge - Pulliam Crk 219-873-5206 FM

6
miles Moderate $2

Thursday, May 23, 2019

H 49
Walker Knob - Potato Knob MTS Challenge 216-2360 CIA

5
miles Strenuous $5

E 12
Butter Gap - Long Branch 577-3336 PRS

7.5
miles Moderate

Monday, May 27, 2019

H

miles Holiday

E

miles Holiday

Thursday, May 30, 2019

H 82
Tennent Mtn - Black Balsam 681-9596 PRS

7
miles Strenuous $3

E 140
Dupont Waterfalls Loop 2 696-2008 FM

6.4
miles Easy $2

Monday, June 3, 2019

H 120
MTS - Bad Fork MTS 201-953-6316 MRCVS

7.5
miles Moderate $2

E 135
Dupont Bridal Veil Loop 398-4164 FM

6.5
miles Moderate $2

Thursday, June 6, 2019

H 158
Pisgah Inn - Beaver Dam Gap MTS Challenge 551 6046 MRCVS

7.5
miles Moderate/Strenuous $3

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Page 1 of 4
First Previous Next Last

The first page of the hike schedule is displayed below.  Click on the  button to see the complete schedule

High Country Hikers